VILLA SEA SENSES 1

Лефкимми, Корфу

Вилла

Побалуйте себя отдыхом в очаровательном семейном мезонете площадью 300 кв.м, расположенном в тихой оливковой роще.

Вас очарует комбинация белых и земляных тонов, использованных в отделке мезонета. Четыре стильные спальни, со вкусом оформленный деревянный декор, от лестницы до уникальных украшений в столовой и зеркал для ванной, согреет ваше сердце и заставит вас почувствовать себя как дома. Просторные помещения Sea Senses 1* гарантируют высокий уровень конфиденциальности, в то же время, предлагая все удобства для восьми человек.

Наслаждайтесь отдыхом в просторной гостиной, выспитесь на удобных матрасах в сочетании с успокаивающим запахом свежего белья, начните свой день с великолепного завтрака на балконе или отведайте освежающий напиток под кипарисовым деревом. Мощеные ступеньки мезонета приведут вас к открытому бассейну.

А любителей морских купаний ждет эксклюзивный пляж с шезлонгами и беседкой всего в нескольких шагах от дома.

Sea Senses 1* имеет 4 спальни и 4 ванные комнаты, что дает возможность разместить до 6 взрослых и от 4 до 6 детей в 4 комнатах или, альтернативно, 8 взрослых и 2 детей вместе с родителями в одной комнате с антресольной частью.

Подробности:

  • Сад виллы выходит на пляж
  • Площадь: 300 кв.м
  • Вмещает: 8 человек (+2 ребенка в антресольной комнате родителями)

 

  • Спальни: 4 (2 главные, 1 гостевая и 1 гостевая спальня с мезонином)
  • Ванные комнаты: 4
  • Гостиная, открытая кухня, столовые, бассейн, домик у бассейна, балкон, патио, веранды

Удобства

  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Шезлонги и зонтики
  • Полностью оборудованная кухня
  • Кондиционер
  • Обеденная и гостиная зона на открытом воздухе
  • Smart TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • Спутниковое Телевидение

Лефкимми, Корфу

Лефкимми – крупнейший город и центр южной части Корфу. Морским путем город связан с Игуменицей и Паксосом. Лефкимми – это живописный город, построенный в низменности, среди оливковых рощ и виноградников, здесь берет начало одноименная река, которая впадает в ближайший залив Бука.

Регион Лефкимми известен с древних времен: здесь произошла знаменитая морская битва между коринфянами и афинянами во время Пелопоннесской войны. В средние века он носил название Алехиммо, от которого сегодня осталось альтернативное географическое название «Алефки».

В непосредственной близости от Лефкимми вы можете искупаться на пляжах в Буке, Аликесе и Молосе.

Аэропорт Корфу: 40,3 км. / 25,1 миль

Новый порт Корфу: 42,3 км. / 26,3 миль

Порт Лефкимми: 2,7 км. / 1,7 миль

Город Корфу: 41,6 км. / 25,9 миль

Тарифы

SeasonDatesPrice per night
Season 202115/05/2021 - 31/10/2021price on request

С Любовью

Береговая линия

Песчаный, частный пляж

Уединение

Круглосуточный консьерж

Доверьте это нам

Позвольте нашим специалистам спланировать ваш маршрут

Менеджер по продажам Агапи

Мы рады вам! Хотите узнать больше о гостеприимстве Noon Island Journey? У вас есть вопросы по проживанию или услугам? Есть особые пожелания? Свяжитесь с нашей командой. Мы здесь, для того, чтобы помочь вам организовать лучший отдых на свете. Мы к вашим услугам!

Villa Sea Senses 1

Lefkimmi, Corfu

The Villa

Indulge yourself in this family-friendly 300m2 maisonette nested in the peaceful olive grove.

Four stylish bedrooms await to accommodate your well-deserved moments of relaxation.

The combination of white and earthy tones is inviting. The tasteful wooden decor, from the stairs to the unique dining room ornaments and bathroom mirrors, will warm your heart and make you feel at home. Villa’s Sea Senses 1 ample spaces guarantee high-level privacy, while at the same time offering all the comfort of a luxurious villa for eight guests.

Enjoy an evening full of games in the spacious living room, a good night’s sleep on the comfortable mattresses complemented by the soothing smell of fresh linen, start your day with a glorious breakfast on the balcony, or enjoy a refreshing drink under the cypress wood made pool house. And when the time is right and you feel like having an invigorating swim, villa’s Sea Senses 1 cobbled steps will take you to your private, outdoor swimming pool for a dive.

Also, for those who love the sense of salt on their skin, the estate’s exclusive entrance to the beach is only a few feet away! Your exclusive beach sunbeds and gazebo will be always there waiting for you.

Villa Sea Senses 1 features 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms giving the flexibility to accommodate up to 6 adults and 4 to 6 children in 4 rooms or alternatively 8 adults and 2 children together with their parents in one room offering a mezzanine part.

Features
The beach is at end of the villa’s garden

House surface: 300sq.m (3,229sq. ft)

Accommodates: 8 people (+2 children in mezzanine parents’ room)

Bedrooms: 4 (2 Master Bedrooms, 1 Guest Bedrooms& 1 guest bedroom with mezzanine)

Private Bathrooms: 4

Living Room, open Kitchen, Dining Rooms, Swimming Pool, Pool house, balcony, patio, verandas

Facilities

  • Swimming pool
  • Sunbeds & umbrellas
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • A/C
  • Outdoor dining and sitting area
  • Smart TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • Satellite TV

Lefkimmi, Corfu

Lefkimmi is the largest town and the center of the southern part of Corfu. Besides, it is connected by ships which leave its port and go straight to Igoumenitsa and Paxoi, serving inhabitants and visitors. Lefkimmi is a picturesque town built in a lowland area, amongst olive groves and vineyards, from which crosses the Lefkimmi River that flows into the nearest beach, Bouka.

The region of Lefkimmi is known since ancient times because it is in its straits which took place the famous sea battle between the Corinthians and the Athenians, during the Peloponnesian war. During the Middle Ages, it was called Alechimmo from which today, remains its alternative place-name, «Alefki».

At a very close distance from Lefkimmi, you can swim in Bouka, Alykes and Molos.

Corfu Airport               : 40.3 km / 25.1 miles

Corfu New Port           : 42.3 km / 26.3 miles

Lefkimmi Port           : 2.7 km / 1.7 miles

Corfu Town                  : 41.6 km / 25.9 miles

Rates

SeasonDatesPrice per night
Season 202115/05/2021 - 31/10/2021price on request

We Love

Beachfront

Private Beach

Secluded

Flat area

24/7 concierge

Leave it to us

Let our experts plan your Greek itinerary

SALES MANAGER Daria

We would love to hear from you. Want to find more about Noon Island Journey’s hospitality? Do you have questions about accommodation or services? Any special requests? Get in touch with our team. We are here to assist you with your holidays. We are here for you.