VILLA AQUAMARINE

Кассиопи, Корфу

Вилла

Вилла AQUAMARINE расположена в уникальном и тихом месте среди оливковых рощ чуть ниже крепости Кассиопи, над живописным уединенным пляжем.

Сочетание элегантного традиционного островного стиля в архитектуре дома и современного большого плавательного бассейна в окружении деревьев, поблизости от небольшого пляжа «Грава» с кристально чистой водой – вот некоторые из причин, по которым эта вилла является привлекательным местом отдыха.

Все 4 спальни имеют индивидуально контролируемый кондиционер, деревянные полы, ванные комнаты и собственное спутниковое телевидение, при необходимости центральное отопление. Спальни удобно расположены: две на верхнем этаже, одна на среднем этаже и одна на нижнем этаже, что также идеально подходит для двух семей, проживающих на вилле.

Одна из двух спален  – верхнего этажа –  главная – очень просторна, с двуспальной кроватью размера «king-size» и наклонным деревянным потолком. Имеет впечатляющую ванную комнату с массажной ванной и отдельным душем. Также к услугам гостей огромная веранда, где можно позагорать, наслаждаясь прохладным бризом и любуясь видом, от которого буквально захватывает дух. На этом же этаже находится прачечная.

На среднем этаже – третья спальня с собственной ванной комнатой,

хорошо оборудованная кухня открытой планировки с посудомоечной машиной.

В прекрасно обставленной комфортабельной гостиной есть кондиционер, мраморный камин, спутниковое телевидение, домашний кинотеатр, DVD, стереосистема, а также обеденная зона на открытой площадке.

К кухне примыкает подсобное помещение с большим количеством кладовых и гостевой туалет.

Четвертая спальня с собственной ванной комнатой расположенная на цокольном этаже, предлагает все те же удобства, что и первые три, плюс дополнительную дверь к бассейну и площадке для барбекю.

На нижнем этаже находятся гараж и прилегающее полностью оборудованное подсобное помещение со стиральной и сушильной машинами, а также гладильными принадлежностями.

Великолепный большой бассейн с пресной водой в фасолиевидной формы с видом на море, огибает джакузи. Спокойная солнечная терраса вокруг бассейна с красивой мозаикой из гальки и удобно расположенная каменная площадка для барбекю составляют прекрасную расслабляющую обеденную зону на открытом воздухе и отличное место для больших вечеринок.

От виллы легко добраться пешком до небольшого пляжа.

Удобства

  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Барбекю
  • Шезлонги и зонтики
  • Полностью оборудованная кухня
  • Кондиционер
  • Обеденная и гостиная зона на открытом воздухе
  • Джакузи
  • Smart TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • Спутниковое Телевидение

Кассиопи, Корфу

Кассиопи  находится в центральной части северо-востока Корфу, близко к берегам Албании. Это большая, живописная деревня, которая до сих пор сохраняет вид рыбацкой деревни, каковой она была на протяжении веков.

В Кассиопи много пляжей, в основном каменистых, с чистейшей водой. Основные пляжи – Каламионас, Батария, Пипитос и Канони. Деревня уже давно является популярным курортом: здесь есть множество баров, таверн, ресторанов, где подают свежую рыбу. В Кассиопи имеются также большие супермаркеты, кондитерские, пекарни, коммерческие и туристические магазины и банкоматы.

В древние времена Кассиопи был важным портом. В 13 веке анжуйские правители Корфу построили первую на острове крепость. Разрушив ее, венецианцы построили свою, руины которой можно увидеть и сегодня. Касиопи славится церковь Божьей Матери Кассиопитиссы XVI века со старинной иконой  Девы Марии. Ежегодно 15 августа в Кассиопи проходит Фестиваль народного творчества.

Аэропорт Корфу: 36,1 км. / 22,4 мили

Новый порт Корфу: 33,2 км. / 20,6 миль

Город Корфу: 35,4 км. / 22 мили

Тарифы

SeasonDatesPrice per day
Season 202115/05/2021 - 31/10/2021price on request

С Любовью

Бассейн с подогревом

Джакузи

Площадка для барбекю

Пляжи

Круглосуточный консьерж

Доверьте это нам

Позвольте нашим специалистам спланировать ваш маршрут

Менеджер по продажам Агапи

Мы рады вам! Хотите узнать больше о гостеприимстве Noon Island Journey? У вас есть вопросы по проживанию или услугам? Есть особые пожелания? Свяжитесь с нашей командой. Мы здесь, для того, чтобы помочь вам организовать лучший отдых на свете. Мы к вашим услугам!

VILLA AQUAMARINE

Kassiopi, Corfu

The Villa

Situated in a unique and quiet area below the castle of Kassiopi among the olive groves and just above a picturesque secluded beach.

The combination of an elegant traditional Corfiot house and it’s large swimming pool, nestled in a natural surrounding, snuggle the peaceful ”Grava” small beach with crystal clear water , are some of the reasons why this villa is an amzing investment.

All 4 bedrooms have individually controlled air-Conditioning, wooden floors, well designed ensuite bathrooms and their own Satellite TV, central heating for when necessary. Bedrooms are cleverly situated , two on the upper floor, one on the middle floor and one on the lower floor, also ideal for two families sharing the villa.

The Master Bedroom is one of the two bedrooms situated upstairs, very spacious with a king size double bed and sloping wooden ceilin g. Has an impressive ensuite bathroom with massage bath and separate shower facility. Also offering a huge veranda where you can sunbathe, enjoying the cooling breeze whilst at a view that can literally take your breath away.On the same floor is the laundry room.

Heading back downstairs to the middle floor:
the third bedroom with it’s ensuite bathroom,
the open planned well equipped kitchen including dishwasher,
the beautifully furnished air-conditioned comfortable sitting room with modern artwork around a handsome marble fireplace , satellite T/V, home Cinema ,DVD, stereo , and the lovely open-plan lounge/dining area await you.

Utility room adjacent to the kitchen with plenty of storage space and a visitors WC are discreetly placed.

The fourth bedroom with it’s ensuite bathroom is situated on the lower ground floor, offering all the same luxuries plus an extra door to the pool and barbeque area ensures extra privacy if desired.

The lower floor contains also the garage and adjacent fully equipped utility room with both washing machine and tumble drier also ironing facilities.

A magnificent bean’ shaped large freshwater swimming pool, overlooking the sea,which curves around its own jacuzzi. A tranquil sun terrace around the pool with beautiful pebble mosaics, and a conveniently situated stone-built barbeque , forms a lovely relaxing al fresco dining area and an excellent choice for large parties. It is quite conceivable that guests might choose to while away their entire holiday here.

Easily reached foot path to the small beach directly below the villa will offer excellent rock bathing. Even in the height of the summer the beach is surprisingly little used, and the clear blue sea invites you to swim, snorkel and dive to your hearts content.

Facilities

  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Sunbeds & umbrellas
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • A/C
  • Outdoor dining and sitting area
  • Jacuzzi
  • Smart TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • Satellite TV

Kassiopi, Corfu

Kassiopi is the center of north-eastern Corfu, across and very close to the shores of Albania. It is a large, picturesque and very charming village, which still maintains the appearance of a fishing village which it had been for centuries and still is today.

In Kassiopi there are many beaches, mostly rocky but, with clean waters. The main beaches are KalamionasBataria Pipitos  and Kanoni . The village has developed into a very popular resort. You can find many bars, taverns, restaurants serving fresh fish since the locals are occupied with fishing. In Kassiopi you will also find big super markets, pastry shops, bakery shops, commercial and touristy shops and ATMs.

Kassiopi was a significant port during ancient times. In the 13th century, the city was fortified with a castle by the Angevin rulers of Corfu (1267-1386) which was the oldest that was built on the island. The Venetians destroyed this fortress and built their own. Its ruins that surround the slope of the hill above the port can be seen today. Visit the church of Kassiopitissa which dates back to 1590 and where you can see a very old icon of Panagia. The festival of Kassiopi takes place on the 15th of August, at the port with lots of food and traditional, Corfiot songs.

Corfu Airport               : 36.1 km / 22.4 miles

Corfu New Port           : 33.2 km / 20.6 miles

Corfu Town                  : 35.4 km / 22 miles

Rates

SeasonDatesPrice per day
Season 202115/05/2021 - 31/10/2021price on request

We Love

Heated swimming pool

Jacuzzi

BBQ

Beachfront

24/7 concierge

Leave it to us

Let our experts plan your Greek itinerary

SALES MANAGER Agapi

We would love to hear from you. Want to find more about Noon Island Journey’s hospitality? Do you have questions about accommodation or services? Any special requests? Get in touch with our team. We are here to assist you with your holidays. We are here for you.