SERENITY ESTATE

Мессонги, Корфу

Serenity Estate

9 роскошных люксов с двуспальными кроватями, в каждом из которых имеется кровать «king size», отдельная открытая площадка и захватывающий вид – вот что предлагает гостям Serenity Estate.

Прекрасно оборудованная кухня, просторные обеденные зоны и зоны отдыха внутри и снаружи, собственная красивая часовенка, а также преданная своему делу команда сотрудников превращают Serenity Estate в лучшее место для проведения эксклюзивных частных и корпоративных мероприятий.

Из бассейна в оливковой роще открывается вид на старинную оливковую маслобойню и жилые помещения.

Удобства

  • Плавательный бассейн
  • Полностью оборудованная кухня
  • Кондиционер
  • Обеденная и гостиная зона на открытом воздухе
  • Smart TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • Спутниковое Телевидение

Мессонги, Корфу

Местечко Мессонги получило свое название в честь реки, которая впадает в залив неподалеку и является естественной границей с прилегающей деревней Мораитика. Мессонги – относительно небольшая деревня, построенная вдоль приморской дороги, с необходимой для посетителей инфраструктурой, такой как отели, арендуемые комнаты, таверны, рестораны и магазины.

Одно из красивейших мест здесь – исток небольшой реки с рыбацкими лодками, пришвартованными в прибрежных зарослях.

В Мессонги имеется множество небольших баров, больше развлечений к вашим услугам в соседней Мораитике. Отсюда также можно отправиться в приморские деревни Букари и Петритис, славящиеся своими рыбными тавернами, и в традиционную деревню Хломос с ее традиционной архитектурой.

Аэропорт Корфу: 19,7 км. / 12,3 миль

Новый порт Корфу: 21,6 км. / 13,5 миль

Город Корфу: 20,9 км. / 13,0 миль

Тарифы

SeasonDatesPrice per week
Season 202115/05/2021 - 31/10/2021price on request

С Любовью

Безмятежность

Покой

Бассейн

Уникальный интерьер

Круглосуточный консьерж

Доверьте это нам

Позвольте нашим специалистам спланировать ваш маршрут

Менеджер по продажам Агапи

Мы рады вам! Хотите узнать больше о гостеприимстве Noon Island Journey? У вас есть вопросы по проживанию или услугам? Есть особые пожелания? Свяжитесь с нашей командой. Мы здесь, для того, чтобы помочь вам организовать лучший отдых на свете. Мы к вашим услугам!

Serenity Estate

Messonghi, Corfu

The Estate

At Serenity Estate there are 9 luxury double bedroom suites, each with an emperor sized bed, a private outdoor space and breathtaking views.

A professional kitchen, large dining and seating areas both inside and outside, a dedicated team of staff, and a beautiful private chapel, turn the Serenity Estate into a state of the art venue for either private hire, exclusive private events or corporate functions.

The infinity pool nestles beautifully amongst the olive groves within easy view of the Olive Press and main living areas.

Facilities

  • Swimming pool
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • A/C
  • Outdoor dining and sitting area
  • Smart TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • Satellite TV

Messonghi, Corfu

Messonghi was named after the river Messonghi  which flows into its beach and is the natural border with the adjacent village, Moraitika . Messonghi is a relatively small village, built along the seaside road with the necessary infrastructure for the visitor, such as hotels, rentable rooms, taverns, restaurants and shops.

A region of great beauty in Messonghi is the place from which passes the small river. That is where, you will see the small fishing boats moored next to the verdant, filled with trees, river banks. The inhabitants of Messonghi are still occupied with fishing, in combination with the touristy services.

For your entertainment you can choose among the quiet, small bars of Messonghi or if you prefer more intense entertainment, you will find it in the next village of Moraitika. From Messonghi you can visit the seaside villages Boukari  and Petritis  which are also famous for their fish taverns and the traditional village of Chlomos  in the inland with its traditional architecture.

Corfu Airport               : 19.7 km / 12.3 miles

Corfu New Port           : 21.6 km / 13.5 miles

Corfu Town                  : 20.9 km / 13.0 miles

Rates

SeasonDatesPrice per week
Season 202115/05/2021 - 31/10/2021price on request

We Love

Serenity Surrounds

Infinity Pool

The History

Unique Interior Decoration

24/7 concierge

Leave it to us

Let our experts plan your Greek itinerary

SALES MANAGER Daria

We would love to hear from you. Want to find more about Noon Island Journey’s hospitality? Do you have questions about accommodation or services? Any special requests? Get in touch with our team. We are here to assist you with your holidays. We are here for you.