Парасейлинг в Ski Club Дасии

Дасья, Корфу

Парасейлинг

Вы хотите взлететь в небо? Вам недостаточно просто плавать и играть с волнами? Тогда парасейлинг – полет с парашютом над морем – это для вас! Незабываемые впечатления от парасейлинга на Корфу, от полета между небом и морем захватывает дух даже у тех, кто привык к экстриму.

Сами или в компании друзей вы можете прикоснуться к небу, достигнув высоты 40 или 50 метров. Парасейлинг на Корфу – это эксклюзивный опыт, который невозможно забыть.

Поскольку оператор лодки контролирует каждое движение парасейлинга, вы можете просто расслабиться и наслаждаться видом сверху и любоваться красотой греческого пейзажа. Вы почувствуете свободу полета, подарить которую может только это водное развлечение.

Ваша безопасность – наш приоритет! Для полетов не требуется предыдущий опыт. Парасейлинг подходит каждому и очень прост. Для взлета требуются всего нескольких шагов. Ваша безопасность гарантируют спасательные жилеты и специальные ремни безопасности. Для парасейлинга идеально подходят утренние часы, так как позже высока вероятность ветра.

Количество человек: 2 или 3 человека могут выполнить полет вместе (в зависимости от общего веса и погодных условий).

Возраст: от 6 лет в сопровождении взрослого и старше 10 лет без сопровождения.

Рекомендуемое время для парасейлинга: – с 11:00 до 14:00.

Доверьте это нам

Позвольте нашим специалистам спланировать ваш маршрут

Менеджер по продажам Агапи

Мы рады вам! Хотите узнать больше о гостеприимстве Noon Island Journey? У вас есть вопросы по проживанию или услугам? Есть особые пожелания? Свяжитесь с нашей командой. Мы здесь, для того, чтобы помочь вам организовать лучший отдых на свете. Мы к вашим услугам!

Dassia Ski Club Parasailing

Corfu

Feel free by flying up to the sky!
If playing with the waves is just not enough to rock your summer mood, then you should try flying with parasailing! The amazing experience of Corfu parasailing between the sky and the sea will easily become the highlight of your summer holidays.

Spend the summer with your friends
Either alone or with a company, you can touch the sky by reaching 40 or 50 meters high. Parasailing in Corfu is an exclusive experience which will remind you of all the creative moments between you and your friends!

Enjoy the view and greet the world
As the operator of the boat controls every move of the parasailing, you can just sit back and enjoy the view from above and admire the beauty of the Greek landscape. You will feel a sense of freedom and carelessness, while at the same time you will rejuvenate yourselves and enjoy the rest of your summer in Corfu feeling refreshed!

Your safety, our priority!
A former experience is not required. It is suitable for every person and much easier than you ever imagined! The procedure is simple and it takes only a few steps for the take-off. Your security is guaranteed, since every person wears a lifejacket and a special safety harness. You should prefer mainly morning hours, since there is a high possibility of winds during the afternoon and later.

Number of people: 2 or 3 persons can try it together (depends on the total weight and the weather conditions)
Age: older than 6 years old with an adult and older than 10 years without an escort
Recommended time for parasailing is between 11:00 – 14:00

Leave it to us

Let our experts plan your Greek itinerary

SALES MANAGER Agapi

We would love to hear from you. Want to find more about Noon Island Journey’s hospitality? Do you have questions about accommodation or services? Any special requests? Get in touch with our team. We are here to assist you with your holidays. We are here for you.